信息与通讯技术
(大数据)

沸达洲有限公司, 乌镇乐点(中国)

沸达洲有限公司是一家国际技术创新公司,以乐点App品牌提供价值创新移动商务平台与服务。移动业务(乐点)应用程序(Apps)已经在马来西亚和中国建立了强大的业务,实施了多个商业计划,并将在2018年扩展业务至30个国家。乐点App无与伦比的移动策略专长,为顶尖企业至消费者提供最实用的应用程序。 我们的目标是运用我们丰富的专业知识及成熟技术,为中小型企业(SME)和世界各地的公司提供具有成本效益的前卫移动应用程序。

乐点App创建了一个独特共享价值业务,即以“应用程序忠诚计划”(ALP),达成与客户长期与持续性的业务关系。 ALP结合了移动应用程序的创新与货币化,开展了新的收入来源,为现有客户服务增值,并在竞争对手中脱颖而出。 ALP让客户享有美国沸达洲上市公司给予的丰富奖励。

乐点App已成功获得了世界互联网大会永久会址--中国乌镇的战略合作伙伴,即黄民锡教授所创办的乌镇乐点及其500多家子公司的卓越认可。 该品牌也获得东盟最佳品牌认可奖及马林多创值创新奖。

ICT (Big Data)

Fellazo Bhd., Wuzhen Ledian (China)

Fellazo Bhd. is an international technology innovator company delivering mobile business platforms and services with the brand innovation value known as MobizApps.

Mobile business (Mobiz) Apps has already established a strong presence in Malaysia and China with several commercial launches already in place, continuously developing and expanding throughout 30 countries by 2018. MobizApps bring unparalleled mobile strategy expertise to the table, driving engagement apps for top enterprise and consumer-facing clients. Our goal is to leverage on our extensive expertise and proven technologies to deliver cost effective avant-garde mobile applications and solutions to Small, Midsize Enterprises (SME) and Corporations around the World.

MobizApps creates a unique Shared-Value Based business approach with Apps Loyalty Program (ALP) for the most relevant long-term relationship benefits & business sustainability. ALP combines innovation & App monetization of the mobile apps to generate an additional revenue stream, add value to clients’ existing services and differentiate them from their competitors. ALP carries attractive rewards awarded by Fellazo Corp., USA.

MobizApps has successfully received an excellent recognition and adopted by over 500 subsidiaries of the China strategic partner BIGPAY of Prof. Dr. Huang MinXi based in China Internet City Wuzhen. The brand has also been the most Brand Recognized awarded by ASEAN and Malindo for Value Innovation.